MTACSD Teacher Directory

Click on the blue column header to sort entries by a specific category such as Instrument or Zip. Type in a keyword in the search box to view only entries containing the search word.

First Name Last Name Instrument City Zip Email Website
First Name Last Name Instrument City Zip Email Website
Eunice Ahn Piano San Diego 92129 jeonghyunahn@hotmail.com
Connie Almond Piano San Diego 92119 shinichi4u@gmail.com
B. Amaya Piano Poway 92064 Bronwyn.piano@hotmail.com
Maia Amberstone Piano San Diego 92130 maia003@yahoo.com
Diana Amov Piano, Bass San Diego 92119 kidslovepiano@gmail.com
Ken Ard Piano San Diego 92104 ardrive@cox.net www.kennyard.com
Yulia Atoyan Piano, Accompanying San Diego 92130 alyueva@yahoo.com
Emily Balderrama Cello San Diego 92129 embmusicstudio@gmail.com
Michael Seiji Ito Ball Piano San Diego 92104 michaelball88@hotmail.com
Kathryn Barrera Piano El Cajon 92020 kdbarrera@gmail.com
Jane S. Bastien Piano La Jolla 92037 jsbastien@aol.com
Nasi Bayer Piano San Diego 92130 nasibayer@aol.com
Irina Bendetsky Piano San Diego 92131 irinabendetsky@att.net
Irina Bessonova Piano San Diego 92130 i_bessonova@yahoo.com www.artisticpiano.com
Ruslan Biryukov Cello Los Angeles 90039 maestro@celloart.com www.celloart.com
Timothy D. Broadway Piano San Diego 92110 timbroadway@mac.com www.timbroadway.net
Diana Brumitt Piano San Diego 92126 djbrumitt@gmail.com
Krzysztof Brzuza Piano El Cajon 92019 kbrzuza@aol.com www.brzuzapiano.com
Karine Burch Piano San Diego 92120 musicpiano@cox.net www.festivalofmozart.com/
Paul Burd Piano La Mesa 91942 pianostudio9@gmail.com www.themusiclessonsstudio.com
Dana Burnett (c) Piano Carlsbad 92009 danaburnett88@sbcglobal.net
Dawn Calvo Voice, Piano San Diego 92113 reneecalvo@sandiego.edu
Kevin Capacia Piano San Diego 92131 kjcapacia@gmail.com
Carolyn Carson Piano Issaquah 98029 kybdkids@carolyncarsonpiano.com www.carolyncarsonpiano.com
Jessie Chang Piano Bonita 91902 remember2write@gmail.com
Ruth C.-H. Chang Piano San Diego 92130 linlude@gmail.com
Cherilyn Charfauros Piano El Cajon 92021 CC4Piano@aol.com
Chi-Yuan Chen Viola, Violin San Diego 92127 chiyuanchen@hotmail.com
Lillian Chen Violin San Diego 92131 lillianchen@aol.com
Susannah Chen Piano San Diego 92130 rachoc2004@yahoo.com
Xue Jia Chen Piano San Diego 92129 xuepiano@yahoo.com
Gorden Cheng Piano San Diego 92126 gordencheng@hotmail.com
Sun Yung Cho Piano San Diego 92127 morris1120@hotmail.com
Yoonkyung  Cho Piano Chula Vista 91913 ykcho007@gmail.com
Emi Clements Piano Chula Vista 91914 doremi_c@yahoo.com
Donna Clitsome Piano San Diego 92103 clitsome.zeisse@gmail.com
Miriam Cole Piano San Diego 92131 pianogogue@gmail.com
Judith Collier Piano San Diego 92107 ghudi92107@yahoo.com
Hernan Constantino Violin San Diego 92139 hernan@solosoli.com
Melissa Creider Piano San Diego 92117 elicider@gmail.com
Susan Culbertson Piano San Diego 92131 susan.s.culbertson@gmail.com
Christine Darling Piano San Diego 92107 learnsuzukipiano@gmail.com
Peter Dayeh Clarinet San DIego 92126 peterdayeh@gmail.com www.peterdayehclarinet.com
Doris DeChenne Piano San Diego 92104 doris.dechenne@cox.net
Barry Dubis Piano San Diego 92115 urbankeys@gmail.com
Bronislava Dvorkin Piano San Diego 92131 markdvorkin@hotmail.com
Katherine Dvoskin Piano San Diego 92128 piano071283@gmail.com
Michael Dvoskin Violin San Diego 92128 mikhail.dvoskin@gmail.com www.violinpianolessons.com/
Katrina Earl Clarinet La Mesa 91942 katrina.n.earl@gmail.com
Kay Etheridge Piano San Diego 92122 kaye@sandiego.edu www.kayetheridge.com
Kristen Fallon Voice San Diego 92130 fallonk14@gmail.com www.musiclessonsbykristen.com
Wei Feng Voice San Diego 92128 feng_wei@ymail.com www.weifengvocalstudio.com/
Fernando J. Fernandez Piano Poway 92064 fernandez.piano@hotmail.com www.fernandezpiano.com/
Irina Fisher Piano San Diego 92126 fish22ira@gmail.com
Irena Fraden Violin San Diego 92122 irena@fraden.com
Holly Franz (c) Piano San Diego 92128 franzpianostudio@gmail.com
Svetlana Gaidarova Piano San Diego 92130 sagaidarova@yahoo.com
Constance J. Gale Piano, Organ El Cajon 92021 conniegale@ymail.com
Alice E. Gallagher Clarinet Oceanside 92058 aebgallagher@gmail.com www.alicegallagherclarinet.com
Lee Galloway Piano San Diego 92104 lee@leegalloway.com www.leegalloway.com
Melvina Gaston Piano, Voice West Richland 99353 gzgaston@aol.com
Stephanie Yun Gauss Violin San Diego 92130 stephaniegauss@ymail.com
Elizabeth Garcia Gazin Piano San Diego 92104 keyboard4dancing@gmail.com
Mariah Gillespie Piano San Diego 92126 mariah@msmariahsmusic.com
Rodney Girvin Piano San Diego 92108 rodgirvin@gmail.com
Brian Goral Piano San Diego 92103 brian@goralstudios.com
James Guerin Piano San Diego 92102 jimmykeys@cox.net
Sharon Beth Halverson Piano El Cajon 92021 sharmusic@cox.net
Susanna Han Violin San Diego 92103 follymarna@aol.com
Angelina Hardy Piano San Diego 92129 angelina.pianostudio@gmail.com www.angelinapianostudio.com
Joyce Hayutin Flute San Diego 92130 jhayutin@gmail.com www.joycehayutin.com
Kristen Hemke Saxophone San Diego 92104 kristen.hemke@gmail.com www.kristenhemke.com
Carolyn Banks Hoagland Piano Bonita 91902 hoaglandpiano@gmail.com www.hoaglandpiano.com
Alex Hock Piano Ramona 92065 alexhock1@gmail.com
Ping Hu Piano San Diego 92128 PingHu@yahoo.com
Yoonhee Huh Piano San Diego 92131 eunice21c@yahoo.com
Eleanor Hum Piano Chula Vista 91915 eleanor.hum@sbcglobal.net
Chaling (Julia) Huynh Piano San Diego 92127 juliachaling@yahoo.com
Myhang Huynh Piano San Diego 92126 myhang.huynh@gmail.com
Kate M. Iwanami Piano Lakeside 92040 miwanami@hotmail.com
Dr. Toni James Piano San Diego 92115 tjames@mail.sdsu.edu
Hanan Jammal Piano San Diego 92126 hljammal@gmail.com
Sam Johnson Bass Guitar, String Bass San Diego 92104 sam@samjohnsonmusic.com
Sue Jung Piano San Diego 92131 jungsza33@yahoo.com
George Katz Piano San Diego 92124 gkatz002@gmail.com www.georgekatz.com
Alla Kesser Piano San Diego 92130 allakesser@gmail.com www.allakesser.com
Crystal Keyte Piano, Composition La Mesa 91942 ckeyteday1@att.net
Chris Kim Piano Poway 92064 cucudas@gmail.com
Eunjoo Kim Piano San Diego 92130 eunjoo.k.shin@gmail.com
Jung Hyun Kim Composition San Diego 92131 jungkim863@aol.com
Jung-mi Kim Violin San Diego 92129 jungmi634@hotmail.com
Kathy Kyung-mi Kim Piano San Diego 21111 kathykimpianostudio@hotmail.com
Sunjin Kim Violin San Diego 92131 onzieme@gmail.com
Yun Jin Kim Piano San Diego 92127 yhur200@gmail.com
Anthony Do-Hoon Kim Piano San Diego 92109 akim@sdys.org
Josephine King Piano La Mesa 91941 kjopiano@aol.com
Valery King Piano, Organ Descanso 91916 kingskabin@earthlink.net
Dmitry Kirichenko Piano San Diego 92198 dmitry@kirichenkomusicschool.com www.kirichenkomusicschool.com
Dr. J. Mitzi Kolar Piano San Diego 92128 kolar@mail.sdsu.edu
Jeannie Kong Piano San Diego 92130 jeannie.kong@gmail.com
Kristen Kort Flute San Diego 92129 knkort@gmail.com
Dr. Kathleen N. Kranz Piano San Diego 92130 drkathleenkranz1@gmail.com www.ljcm.org
Dr. Victor Labenske Piano San Diego 92106 vlabensk@pointloma.edu www.labenske.com
Amy Lee Piano San Diego 92128 meihuilee@sbcglobal.net
Jiwon Lee Piano, Organ San Diego 92127 jiwon1002@gmail.com
Joohee Lee Piano San Diego 92131 jhmusicteacher@gmail.com
Sharon Lee Piano Chula Vista 91913 alansharon@cox.net
Tammy Lee Piano San Diego 92126 tammyvlee@gmail.com
Vanessa Lee Piano San Diego 92128 vanessalee168@hotmail.com
Tetyana Lester Piano San Diego 92110 lestermarinesurvey@yahoo.com
Shuang Li Piano San Diego 92127 fashion.ss@hotmail.com
Philip Lim Music Therapy, Piano Chula Vista 91913 pianoinstructor@gmail.com www.greenemusiceducation.com
Jamie Lin Piano San Diego 92130 enjamie@hotmail.com
Inessa Litvin Piano Encinitas 92024 inessa.litvin@gmail.com www.inessalitvinadvancedpianostudio.com
Christina Liu Flute, Piano San Marcos 92069 cliumusic@gmail.com
Yimeng Liu Piano Temecula 92591 liu_yimeng@hotmail.com
Yu Carole Liu Piano San Diego 92130 yuliu.piano@gmail.com
Rinna Livshin Piano San Diego 92129 okaysd@hotmail.com
Tracy Lovley Piano, Cello San Diego 92119 lovleysmusic@sbcglobal.net www.lovleysmusic.com
Vera Lukomsky Piano Encinitas 92024 vlukomsk@gmail.com www.encinitasallegropianostudio.com
Lana Markman Piano, Voice San Diego 92129 lana4piano@yahoo.com
Kathleen Marquart Piano, Voice Alpine 91901 Muzikat@mac.com
Betty Martin Piano La Jolla 92037 betmar73@earthlink.net
Brenda Martin Piano San Diego 92111 kbmartin1904@att.net
Betty Lea Martocchio Piano San Diego 92109 blmuse@sbcglobal.net
Yuko Maruyama Piano San Diego 92122 ymaruyama@ucsd.edu www.mercantilemusic.com
Homa Massih Piano San Diego 92128 hmassih@gmail.com www.homamassih.com
Jane Masur (c) Flute Poway 92064 janemasur50@gmail.com
Dragana Matic Piano San Diego 92130 nenabata@gmail.com
Richard May Piano San Diego 92124 richardmay4@me.com
Anna McClatchey Piano Jamul 91935 mcclatch55@gmail.com
Matthew McPherson Piano, Theory Chula Vista 91910 mcpherson_mj@yahoo.com
Rachel Mendoza Piano San Diego 92129 rachelmendozapianostudio@gmail.com
Alexander Mirolyan Piano San Diego 92130 russiancarmelvalley@yahoo.com
Gaiana Mndoian Cello La Mesa 91942 info@gaianastudio.com
Sarah Moody Piano Spring Valley 91977 smoody100@pointloma.edu
Ronald J. Morebello Piano San Diego 92116 rmorebello@cts.com
Phyllis A. Murphy Piano San Diego 92103 mic9210@aol.com
Rebecca Nakamura Piano El Cajon 92021 muzikadict@gmail.com
Rachel Nokes Piano Escondido 92029 nokesrachelm@gmail.com
Cynthia Nunag Violin, Viola Oceanside 92057 cnunag@yahoo.com
Leslie Olson Piano La Mesa 91941 lesliemusc@cox.net www.leslieolson.com
Carol Ong-Chen Piano San Diego 92122 mistsprings@gmail.com
Edith Orloff Piano San Diego 92116 88keystrokes@gmail.com www.pacifictrio.com
Michael Oyster Piano Encinitas 92024 jmoyster@pacbell.net www.michaeloysterpianostudio.com
Anna Parker Voice Spring Valley 91977 a1voicemjr@gmail.com
Galina Pasternak Piano San Diego 92123 galina.pasternak@gmail.com
September Payne Flute, Piccolo San Diego 92121 musicwestflute@gmail.com
Songmei Peng Piano San Diego 92130 songmeipeng@gmail.com
Svetlana Pikous Piano San Diego 92130 lanapikous@gmail.com
Carolyn Hall Prentice Piano El Cajon 92021 carolynprentice@mac.com
Shara Pryor Piano La Mesa 91941 sharethejoyofmusic@yahoo.com
Sachiko Reiners Piano Coronado 92118 pianoforte.cantabile@gmail.com
Leslie Wolf Robb Organ, Piano La Jolla 92037 lesliewolfrobb@mac.com www.lesliewolfrobb.blogspot.com/
Laura Roberson Piano Spring Valley 91977 roberson.le@gmail.com
Anna Robitaille Piano San Diego 92103 annarobitaille@yahoo.com
Tucky Rodrigue Piano, Organ Poway 92064 tuckylr@yahoo.com
Mihye Roh Piano San Diego 92129 rohmihye@gmail.com
Michelle Rumley Flute San Diego 92122 michelle@rumleymusic.com
Dr. Anna Savvas Piano San Diego 92130 annasavvas@att.net
Lea Schmidt-Rogers Piano, Organ San Diego 92108 learogers@icloud.com www.schmidtrogersblog.blogspot.com/
Rose Scozzaro Piano San Diego 92110 rosemaria@mac.com
Qian Carol Seefeldt Piano Poway 92064 carolliu1412@gmail.com
Yvonne Miyamura Shanks Piano San Diego 92129 yshanks@pacbell.net
Viktor Shekhtman Piano Escondido 92027 v.musicpiano@gmail.com www.viktorshekhtmanpianostudio.com
Kathleen Shoemaker Piano, Composition, Theory, Voice Santee 92071 promusikat@yahoo.com
Polina Sisman Piano san diego 92117 polinasisman@gmail.com www.polinasisman.com/
Lois Pachucki Smetona Piano Escondido 92026 lois.smetona@gmail.com
Emily Snider Piano San Diego 92130 eads421@gmail.com
Dr. Seiran Sohn (c) Piano San Diego 92127 seiran@cox.net
Larisa Sosis Piano San Diego 92127 Lsosis@hotmail.com
Anna Stal Piano San Diego 92122 annastalpiano@yahoo.com
Corby Ann Stutzman Piano San Diego 92104 corby@corbypiano.com www.corbypiano.com
Xiao-Yan Sui Piano San Diego 92128 suixiaoyan@hotmail.com www.suipianostudio.com
Jaclyn Summers Piano El Cajon 92020 ssumm2@cox.net
Lynn Sundfor-McPherson Piano San Diego 92115 jazz@charlesmcpherson.com
Galina Talis Piano San Diego 92124 galinatz@hotmail.com
Yuko Tanigami Piano San Diego 92128 yukozklvr111@hotmail.com
Irina Tchetchko Piano San Diego 92130 tchetchko@yahoo.com
R. Stuart Thurston Piano La Jolla 92037 stuart@eclatart.com
Chetan Tierra Piano San Diego 92117 chetan@chetansky.com
Elaine Tokman Piano San Diego 92130 ltokman@yahoo.com
Janet Tolley Violin, Viola San Diego 92129 jatolley368@gmail.com
Andrew Stark Towne Piano San Diego 92103 a.towne@cox.net
Pasha Tseitlin Violin, Viola, VOCE ensemble Los Angeles 90038 pashaviolin@gmail.com
Michael Tseitlin (c) Violin, Viola Rancho Santa Fe 92067 mtseitlin@cimwebsite.org www.CIMwebsite.org
Luba Ugorski Piano La Jolla 92037 lugorski@yahoo.com
Rebecca Ung Voice, Piano San Diego 92131 beccatang@gmail.com
Anna Vasilyeva Piano San Diego 92128 annapianolessons@gmail.com
Lori Bastien Vickers Piano La Jolla 92037 lbastienv@aol.com
Elena Vizuet Piano Coronado 92118 evizuet65@aol.com
Grace Volkman Piano Coronado 92118 coronadograce@gmail.com
Carina Voly Cello San Diego 92108 carinavoly@gmail.com www.carinavoly.com
Hua Wang Piano San Diego 92129 pianoisfun@gmail.com
Jacqueline Watson Piano Chula Vista 91910 kmoffatid@gmail.com
Anita Holt Weedmark Piano San Diego 92117 anitaweedmark@yahoo.com
Helena Wei Piano San Diego 92128 hlschi@gmail.com
Danette White Bassoon, Piano El Cajon 92020 danettebassoon@hotmail.com www.danettewhite.weebly.com
Irina Williams Piano San Diego 92110 irina.williams@yahoo.com
Eileen Wingard Violin San Diego 92122 haleenwin@aol.com
Dorothy Jane Winnard Piano San Diego 92111 winnardot@gmail.com
Mark Wolfson Piano San Diego 92130 markwolfson7@gmail.com www.markwolfson.net
Melody Wong Piano San Diego 92129 joemelai@yahoo.com
Vivian Xiaohui Wu Piano San Diego 92130 wxhstudio@gmail.com
Yun-Yin Wu Piano San Diego 92129 wuyunyin@hotmail.com
Fei Yang Piano San Diego 92121 fei2yang@yahoo.com
Elena Yarritu Flute, Piccolo San Diego 92127 eyarritu@gmail.com www.elenayarritu.com
Chutaphin Yeager Piano Cardiff 92007 chutaphin@icloud.com
Mei Yin Piano San Diego 92128 mysdpiano@gmail.com www.sdpianolesson.com
Dawn Yocom Piano, Voice San Diego 92131 dawnsnotes@san.rr.com
Rebekah Yoon (c) Violin, Viola San Diego 92130 engedimusic@hotmail.com
Hiroko Yoshinaga Voice, Piano San Diego 92126 hirokosings@hotmail.com
Dan Yu Piano San Diego 92126 musicdanyu@hotmail.com
Mei-Fang Yu Piano San Diego 92129 mtmay2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Bijan Zelli Cello, Voice, Theory San Diego 92129 bijanzelli@gmail.com
TingTing Zhang Piano San Diego 92129 ttzhang3@gmail.com
Jia Sheng Zhou Piano San Diego 92129 zhoupiano@yahoo.com